March 29-31, 2022 - Baltimore Convention Center - Baltimore, MD

Contact Us

Registration

Bernice Vargas
bvargas@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8230

Housing

Christina Luporini
cluporini@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8219

Education

Amy Brown
amy.brown@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 458

Sponsorships / Solutions Exchange / Product Showcase / Directory Listings & Logos

Laura Koski
lkoski@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8226

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships

Laurie Vega
laurie.vega@tradepressmedia.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 482

Accounting / Invoices / Payment

Autumn Schindlbeck
aschindlbeck@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8222

Kathleen Brown
kbrown@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8233

Operations: Questions on Move-in/Move-out, Contractors, Rules & Regulations

Theresa Urbanczyk
turbanczyk@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8231

NFMT Event Manager

Kristen Haley
khaley@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8224