Exhibit &
Sponsors

Top 10 Reasons To Exhibit At NFMT 2022

When you exhibit at NFMT 2022 you'll get the exposure you love and the leads you've been missing. Put your company front-and-center at NFMT 2022 in Baltimore, where our hybrid event will safely facilitate face-to-face connections.

Everything you've been asking for over the years from NFMT events, you'll get when you come back to NFMT 2022!

  1. Leads, leads, leads (that's technically three reasons, but we're bundling it as one. Leads from sponsored events, leads from the expo hall, leads from digital conference sessions)
  2. Opportunity to host a learning session from the expo hall.
  3. Extend your brand. NFMT is part of the Trade Press Media Group's family of facilities brands. Your brand receives massive promotion before, during and after the event from our influential rolodex of products.
  4. Caliber of attendees. NFMT has the largest facilities management audience in the industry. You'll meet top ranking facilities pros and building owners in Baltimore.
  5. Hybrid event means the chance to tap into an additional source of prospects beyond the show floor and actual conference rooms.
  6. Exhibitor Concierge Service. Find a trade show floor intimidating? You're not alone. And you never will be with our concierge service.
  7. Socially Safe Networking. While it sounds funny, the payoff is no joke.
  8. Engagement. The interest of NFMT from our attendees has never been higher. FMs and others in the industry have expressed a huge interest in returning to live events.
  9. Pent-Up Demand. It's been 3 years since the last NFMT show in Baltimore. Facilities professionals are eagerly awaiting the show and are making plans to attend.
  10. Facilities Tours. It's been too long since you've had the opportunity to tour some of Baltimore's best-known facilities.

Interested in Exhibiting or Sponsorships?

Coming back to NFMT 2022 will mean coming back to the #1 facilities management event you've missed. After 3 years we're bringing facilities managers together to reconnect with others and reimagine what's possible in your facilities through the latest technology and developments.



CONTACT US

EXHIBITORS


Exhibit Sponsorship and Sales

Laurie Vega
Facilities Group Publisher
Companies A-B plus Numeric
laurie.vega@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 482

Kathy Arnold
National Sales Manager
Companies C-M
kathy.arnold@tradepress.com
(414) 228-7701 Ext. 314

Ashley Clark
National Sales Manager
Companies N-Z
ashley.clark@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 305


Operations, Move-in/Move-out, Contractors, Rules & Regulations

Danny Rosenstock
drosenstock@rocexhibitions.com
847-769-0431

Kristen Haley
khaley@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8224


Accounting Payment and Invoices

Amber Holliday
Amber.holliday@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 443

ATTENDEES & SPEAKERS


General Questions

Amy Brown
Director of Education and Events
Amy.brown@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 458


Registration & Housing

Bernice Vargas-Luna
bvargas@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8230

MEDIA


All Media

Tim Rowe
Vice President of Marketing
Tim.rowe@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 452

baltimore