Exhibit at NFMT 2019

exhibitor and attendee at a booth

Interested in Exhibiting?

Showcase your products, services and solutions directly to those who matter most — including executive level decision-makers, building owners, property managers, VPs, facility managers, energy managers and engineers.

Exhibiting at NFMT provides you with a one-of-a-kind opportunity to have one-on-one conversations with executive-level decision makers, listen to their needs and provide them with solutions.


At NFMT 2019, You’ll Meet Face-to-Face with Attendees Who:

Met with an average of 29 exhibitors

Exhibitor

83%
gathered product info for future purchases

82%
will make or recommend a purchase as a result of attending

NFMT Exhibitors in 2018 Reported:

Sales Leads

94%
expect to generate business as a result of exhibiting at NFMT

An average of 55 sales leads in just three days


More Reasons You Should Exhibit:

Happy Attendees

The Conference ranked #1 by FMs

Attendees comprised of all types of buildings and facilities: commercial, office, government, education, medical, hospitality, retail, and industrial

Exhibit Hall

89%
of attendees are the primary decision maker or influence the buying/specifying decision



Reserve Exhibit Space

2019 Exhibit Space Pricing

10x20 = 200 sq. ft.
$8,800

20x20 = 400 sq. ft.
$17,600

Exhibit Space Includes:

  • Company & Product Listing on NFMT.com during the NFMT 2019 promotional cycle, enhanced when you upload a company or product brochure and/or video
  • Complimentary event directory listing
  • Pre-and post-event registration mailing lists
  • No cost marketing tools: web banner ads, personalized HTML email campaigns, and unique URLs
  • 24 hour exhibit hall perimeter security
  • 7” x 33” company identification sign
  • Standard 8 ft. backwall and 3ft. Side rail drape
  • Onsite exhibitor lounge
  • Unlimited exhibitor staff badges
  • No additional charge for corner booths or booths in specific pavilions

Information

Link
Reserve an Exhibit Space
Exhibitor Space Contract
Exhibitor Prospectus
Floor Plan
Sponsorship Program
Product Showcase
Coming Soon
Quickfire Sessions
Coming Soon

Booth Location Matters

Reserve the best booth location on the show floor. We'll help you. Contact us today.

Fill out the form and recieve access to the 2019 Exhibitor Space Application, floor plan, and Exhibitor Prospectus.

Note: all fields mandatory

Prospectus Cover














Contact Us

Registration & Housing

Bernice Alcantar
balcantar@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8230

Education

Amy Brown
amy.brown@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 458

Gina Doyle
gina.doyle@tradepress.com
4140228-7701 Ext. 459

Sponsorships / Solutions Exchange / Product Showcase / Directory Listings & Logos

Laura Koski
lkoski@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8226

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships

Accounts A-B & Numeric

Laurie Vega Live Events Sales Manager
laurie.vega@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 482

Accounts C-D & L-P

Kayleigh Norton
kayleigh.norton@tradepressmedia.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 477

Accounts E-K

Nick Fetek
nick.fetek@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 449

Accounts Q-Z

Debbie Hanamann
debbie.hanamann@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 305

Accounting / Invoices / Payment

Autumn Schindlbeck
aschindlbeck@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8222

Kathleen Brown
kbrown@rocexhibitions.com
63-271-8233

Operations: Questions on Move-in/Move-out, Contractors, Rules & Regulations

Theresa Urbanczyk
turbanczyk@rocexhibitions.com
63-271-8231

NFMT Event Manager

Kristen Haley
khaley@rocexhibitions.com
63-271-8224

A big thank you to our

2019 Sponsors & Partners.

Click here to learn how you can become a sponsor today.


Platinum Sponsors

Club Car

Gold Sponsors

Connectrac
New Pig Corporation
Sodexo
Yardi

Silver Sponsors

Natural Choice
RLE Technologies
Schneider Electric
Select Hinges
Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing

Partners

AFE
Association of Medical Facility Professionals
BOMI
CFTA
Corporate Realty, Design, and Management Institute
CX Energy 2019 Conference and Expo
IFMA Central Pennsylvania
IFMA Chesapeake
Milldam Public Relations
MD/DCAPPA
NAPE
NIBS
Northeast Energy Efficiency Partners
PGMS
SPM CPM
USGBC Maryland