NFMT Vegas

EXHIBIT / SPONSORSHIPS

NFMT Vegas

Why Exhibit at NFMT Remix

National Facilities Management and Technology (NFMT) Remix Vegas is a conference and product expo for building owners, facilities executives, maintenance directors and all individuals responsible for the management and operations of commercial and institutional buildings in the west and southwest states.

As an exhibitor, you will meet decision makers seeking products and services to improve the operations, efficiency and security of their buildings. With dedicated expo hall hours you will have seven hours of face time with high‐level decision makers focused on meeting suppliers like you.



You'll Meet Buyers of Facilities Products

Attendees' goal is to meet 25 or more exhibitors!

94% learned about new products

86% gained product info for future purchases

82% will make or recommend a purchase because of attending




You'll Meet Facilities Executives

45% are Facility Managers

16% are Executive/Property/Asset Managers

14% are Maintenance/Grounds Managers

11% are Construction/Engineering Managers

8% are Operations/Security Managers

6% are Energy/Sustainability Managers


You'll Meet Decision Makers from All Facility Types

Facilities executives from commercial offices, schools and universities, government facilities, hospitals and senior care facilities, retailers, hotels and casinos come to NFMT Remix. Past attendees include:

SVP, Facilities Management ‐ Community Trust Bank, Inc
Director of Facilities ‐ University of Arizona
Regional Building Manager ‐ Microsoft
Regional Facility Manager of the West ‐ The Home Depot
Senior Director Property Management ‐ Target
Executive Director of Facilities ‐ Stanford University
Director of Facilities ‐ UNC Chapel Hill
Regional Facilities Director ‐ Lincoln Harris CSG
AVP of Facilities ‐ One Nevada Credit Union
Director of Facilities ‐ Penske Automotive Group
Vice President of Facilities ‐ Resorts World
Regional Director ‐ Facilities Validus Senior Living
Chief of Operations ‐ Sierra View District Hospital
Director of IT and Facilities ‐ The Sunshine House
Regional Facility Manager ‐ C&W Services
Director of Plant Operations - Cornerstone Hospital
VP Facilities ‐ Engineering & Sustainability Caesars Entertainment






Request Floor Plan and Get More Information

Thank you for your interest in NFMT Remix Vegas. Please complete and submit this form to get a floor plan, exhibitor prospectus or sponsorship information.


































Interested In Vegas?




Spam Prevention






CONTACT US

EXHIBITORS


Exhibit Sponsorship and Sales

Laurie Vega
Facilities Group Publisher
Companies A-B plus Numeric
laurie.vega@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 482

Kathy Arnold
National Sales Manager
Companies C-M
kathy.arnold@tradepress.com
(414) 228-7701 Ext. 314

Ashley Clark
National Sales Manager
Companies N-Z
ashley.clark@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 305


Operations, Move-in/Move-out, Contractors, Rules & Regulations

Danny Rosenstock
drosenstock@rocexhibitions.com
847-769-0431

Kristen Haley
khaley@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8224


Accounting Payment and Invoices

Amber Holliday
Amber.holliday@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 443

ATTENDEES & SPEAKERS


General Questions

Amy Brown
Director of Education and Events
Amy.brown@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 458

Registration and Housing Questions

Danielle Goepel
Event Coordinator
Danielle.goepel@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 ext 459

Speaker Questions

Nicole Aguiar
Event Coordinator
Nicole.aguiar@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 ext 453

MEDIA


All Media

Tim Rowe
Vice President of Marketing
tim.rowe@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 452