NFMT Vegas education for facilities professionals


The NFMT Story


The National Facilities Management and Technology Conference & Exposition (NFMT) was launched in 2001 by the publishers of Building Operating Management and Facility Maintenance Decisions magazines. In 2008 we launched NFMT Vegas to be a companion event to serve the West Coast of the United States. The goal was to bring free education, networking and product discovery to facilities professionals to another region of the country. Today NFMT Vegas is the premier facilities management conference on the West Coast supplying broad-based education for facilities professionals from every type of organization: government, education, commercial office healthcare, retail, hospitality and industrial.



Location

NFMT Vegas is held at the Rio Las Vegas Hotel and Casino.



Press

We invite qualified members of the press to attend NFMT Vegas and write articles about this event.


Qualified members of the press who wish to attend NFMT Vegas on behalf of their publication may register for press credentials. Registered press will receive a complimentary full event pass, which includes free admission to the expo hall, to all conference sessions, opening general session, networking party, and workshops.


All press registrations will be reviewed. You will be notified shortly after registering whether your press credentials are approved. Please contact Bernice Alcantar for your press registration.


balcantar@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8230


Non-editorial media representatives should register online through the standard registration process.


Contact Us


Registration & Housing


Bernice Alcantar
balcantar@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8230


Education



Amy Brown
amy.brown@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 458

Gina Doyle
gina.rudella@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 459


Exhibit Sales and Sponsorship



Companies A and B, plus numeric

Laurie Vega
Live Events Sales Manager
laurie.vega@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 482

Companies C and E-K

Jodi Denton
jodi.denton@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 449


Companies D, L-P

Lucy Kaufmann
lucy.kaufmann@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 477

Companies Q-Z

Debbie Hanamann
debbie.hanamann@tradepress.com
414-228-7701 Ext. 305


Sponsorships, Solutions Exchange, Product Showcase, Directory: Listings & Logos


Laura Koski
lkoski@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8226


Accounting / Invoices / Payments



Autumn Schindlbeck
aschindlbeck@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8222

Kathleen Brown
kbrown@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8233


Operations: Questions on Move-in/Move-out, Contractors, Rules & Regulations


Theresa Urbanczyk
turbanczyk@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8231


NFMT Vegas Event Manager


Kristen Haley
khaley@rocexhibitions.com
630-271-8224